2021 Researcher Spotlight Series: Lupus

Sarah Baxter, M.D., Ph.D.,University of Washington and Seattle Children’s Hospital, Maria Gutierrez-Arcelus, Ph.D.;  Boston Children’s Hospital/Harvard Medical School, Jason Knight, M.D. Ph.D.; University of Michigan, Timothy Niewold, M.D., The Mayo Clinic and Jolien Suurmond, Ph.D. The Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research present their research and participate in a Q&A moderated by Betty Diamond, M.D.; The Feinstein Institute for Medical Research & Hofstra University/Northwell.